Team

Team

Prof. Dr. Volker Wulf
Fakultät 3
Universität Siegen
57068 Siegen
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 4036
Fax: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 3384

 
Prof. Dr. Claudia Müller
Juniorprofessur IT für die alternde Gesellschaft
Fakultät 3
Universität Siegen
57068 Siegen
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 4076
Fax: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 3384

Kontaktpersonen:

Dominik Hornung
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/740 – 5017
Email: dominik.hornung@uni-siegen.de
 
Timo Jakobi
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 2297
Email: timo.jakobi@uni-siegen.de
 
Johanna Meurer
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 3019
Email: johanna.meurer@uni-siegen.de
 
Dipl.-Wirt. Inf. Cornelius Neufeldt
Tel.: +49 271 740 4077
Email: cornelius.neufeldt@uni-siegen.de
 
Marén Schorch M.A.
Tel.: +49 271 740-2424
Email: maren.schorch@uni-siegen.de
Martin Stein
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 2576
Email: martin.stein@uni-siegen.de
 
Lin Wan M.Sc
Tel.:+49 (0) 271/ 740 – 3474
Email: lin.wan@uni-siegen.de
 
Dr. Rainer Wieching (MSc, PhD)
Tel.: +49 (0) 271/ 740 – 3019
Email: rainer.wieching@uni-siegen.de
 
 

Studentische Hilfskräfte:

Johanna Schnittert
Email: johanna.schnittert@uni-siegen.de
 
Lars Schröer
Email: lars.schroeer@uni-siegen.de
 
Svenja Schubert
Email: svenja.schubert@student.uni-siegen.de
Magdalena Walczuch
Email: magdalena.walczuch@uni-siegen.de